Park Board

Our Park Board consists of five citizens and they oversee our three parks in the City. They meet the second Monday of every other month at City Hall at 6:00 pm. Visit our CALENDAR to view upcoming meetings.

Park Board Members:

Kari Scislowicz РChairman
Ashley Golden- Secretary
Nick Collins 
Stephanie Hutson
Steven Miller 

Lee Binley Park [ Location ]

South Park [ Location ]

Square [ Location ]